pan_cis_ptis

Part-time Instructors

Name Email
Tom Baley tbaley@gsu.edu
Bill Bradford wbradford@gsu.edu
Curtis Carver ccarver@gsu.edu
Byron Chan bchan1@gsu.edu
Irving Corrales icorrales@gsu.edu
John Crisp jcrisp@gsu.edu
John Hedges jhedges1@gsu.edu
Harold Jacob Itkin hitkin@gsu.edu
Angela Jackson ajackson43@gsu.edu
Asit Jena ajena1@gsu.edu
Michael Jordan mjordan6@gsu.edu
Lynne Lucas llucas3@gsu.edu
Tom Maier tmaier@gsu.edu
Tim Mawhinney tmawhinney@gsu.edu
David Pickens dpickens1@gsu.edu
Montez Robinson mrobinson29@gsu.edu
Partho Sandell psandell@gsu.edu
James A. Senn jsenn@gsu.edu
Mohan Shivdasani mshivdasani@gsu.edu
Rajendra Singh rsingh6@gsu.edu
Carl Stucke cstucke@gsu.edu
Douglas Tarkington dtarkington1@gsu.edu
Seung Su Yang syang19@gsu.edu
Brett Young byoung6@gsu.edu