pan-phd

Ph.D. Students

Name Email
Tawfiq Alashoor talashoor1@gsu.edu
Sayed Almohri salmohri1@gsu.edu
Arun Aryal aaryal1@student.gsu.edu
Maheshwar Boodraj
mboodraj1@gsu.edu
Langtao Chen lchen18@gsu.edu
Liwei Chen (CEPRIN) vivienclw@gmail.com
Xiaocong Cui xcui4@student.gsu.edu
Amrita George amritageorge02@gmail.com
Shane Givens shanegivens@gmail.com
Xinying Liu xliu37@student.gsu.edu
Yanran Liu (CEPRIN) yanran.liu@ceprin.org
Joshua Madden jmadden4@student.gsu.edu
Vitali Mindel (CEPRIN) vmindel1@student.gsu.edu
Jessica Pye (CEPRIN) jessica.haedrich@gmail.com
Zirun Qi zqi1@student.gsu.edu
Kambiz Saffarizadeh ksaffarizadeh1@student.gsu.edu
Neetu Singh nsingh7@gsu.edu
Youyou Tao ytao2@gsu.edu
Alan Thorngeng Yang ayang5@gsu.edu
Zhitao Yin (CEPRIN) zyin3@student.gsu.edu